Who is the most famous Instagram influencer?

Ronaldo comes out top on the highest paid Instagram influencer list, making $1.6 million per sponsored post. His 318 million followers are privy to several of those sponsored posts, including his paid partnerships ranging from Nike to his own underwear line.

Who is the biggest Instagram influencer?

Top Instagram Influencers: 30 Major-League Instagrammers Worth Following In 2021

  1. Amanda Cerny (@amandacerny) – 24.7M Followers. …
  2. Zach King (@zachking) – 20.5M Followers. …
  3. Liza Koshy (@lizakoshy) – 17.7M Followers. …
  4. James Charles (@jamescharles) – 15M Followers. …
  5. Nikkie de Jager (@nikkietutorials) – 11.8M Followers.

Who are the biggest influencers 2021?

LIST of 100 TOP Instagram Influencers in 2021

  • CRISTIANO RONALDO @CRISTIANO (247 MILLION) …
  • ARIANA GRANDE @ARIANAGRANDE (211 MILLION) …
  • DWAYNE JOHNSON @THEROCK (207 MILLION) …
  • KYLIE JENNER @KYLIEJENNER (204 MILLION) …
  • SELENA GOMEZ @SELENAGOMEZ (198 MILLION) …
  • KIM KARDASHIAN WEST @KIMKARDASHIAN (195 MILLION)

Who is the most famous social media influencer?

1. Cristiano Ronaldo. Any list of social media influencers in 2020 has to include Cristiano Ronaldo. He broke 200 million Instagram followers in January 2020.

THIS IS INTERESTING:  Who created the YouTube logo?

Who is the number 1 influencer?

1. Cristiano Ronaldo – @cristiano.

Who are the top 5 Instagram?

The Top 20 Most Followed Instagram Accounts

  1. Instagram (441m followers)
  2. Cristiano Ronaldo (366m followers) …
  3. Kylie Jenner (281m followers) …
  4. Lionel Messi (281m followers) …
  5. Dwayne ‘The Rock’ Johnson (278m followers) …
  6. Ariana Grande (275m followers) …
  7. Selena Gomez (272m followers) …
  8. Kim Kardashian (263m followers) …

Who is the top Instagram model?

Top 50 Instagram Models to Follow

  • Kendall Jenner – @kendalljenner.
  • Gigi Hadid – @gigihadid.
  • Cara DeLevigne – @caradelevingne.
  • Chrissy Teigen – @chrissyteigen.
  • Bella Hadid – @bellahadid.
  • Emily Ratajkowski – @emrata.
  • Sommer Ray – @sommerray.
  • Hailey Baldwin – @haileybieber.

Who is the most successful influencer?

Cristiano Ronaldo

Ronaldo comes out top on the highest paid Instagram influencer list, making $1.6 million per sponsored post. His 318 million followers are privy to several of those sponsored posts, including his paid partnerships ranging from Nike to his own underwear line.

Who has more Instagram followers?

Cristiano Ronaldo is the most-followed individual on Instagram, with over 369 million followers.

Who are the top 5 social media influencers?

Here’s the top five from the list:

  • Cristiano Ronaldo.
  • Justin Bieber.
  • Ariana Grande.
  • Selena Gomez.
  • Taylor Swift.

Who is a good influencer?

A good influencer is a passionate influencer, someone who truly cares about their vertical. Passion equates to a hunger to learn more. They want to know everything that’s happened, happening, and will happen. They stay up to date with the latest trends, and know when trends are going to fizzle out.

Will influencers ever go away?

The idea of the super successful influencer, with millions of followers is the one that is changing. There are more possibilities in the range of influencer marketing, from micro influencer to genuine influencer, but they are certainly not going to die.

THIS IS INTERESTING:  Why is my Facebook making sounds?

Who are top influencers today?

Without further ado, here’s our ranking of the top 10 Instagram influencers!

  • whinderssonnunes. 52.7M followers. …
  • hudabeauty. 46.8M followers. …
  • Lele Pons. 44M followers. …
  • nusr_et. 35.6M followers. …
  • Dan Bilzerian. 32.4M followers. …
  • Amanda Cerny. 24.8M followers. …
  • Zach King. 24.3M followers. …
  • Chiara Ferragni. 23.9M followers.

Which YouTuber has most Instagram followers?

PewDiePie — 119.8 Million Total Followers

With a subscriber base of 80.6 million he is the most followed YouTuber of all time. He also entertains enormous audiences on Instagram, Facebook, and Twitter, reaching a total of nearly 120 million followers across the four platforms.

Who is the biggest influencer on Youtube?

Some of the most subscribed YouTube channels are not really suitable to be considered influencers for brands.

  • PewDiePie. Source: youtube.com. …
  • Kids Diana Show. Source: youtube.com. …
  • Like Nastya. Source: youtube.com. …
  • Vlad and Niki. …
  • KondZilla. …
  • MrBeast. …
  • Dude Perfect. …
  • Fernanfloo.