Your question: How did someone get unblocked on my Facebook?

How did it get unblocked? It’s either he’s hacked your account password or that he has created another account with the same name and info. Then there you can choose the friend from the list whom u want to unblock..

Can someone accidentally get unblocked on Facebook?

If you’ve ever blocked anyone on Facebook, the social network may have accidentally “unblocked” that person on your behalf. … When you block someone on Facebook you also unfriend them (presuming you were friends in the first place).

Can you tell if someone unblocks you on Facebook?

You don’t know unless you know who has blocked you. If you know the person who blocked you then you can just search for the person on Facebook, if their profile is one of the people listed there then the person has unblocked you.

How long after unblocking someone on Facebook can you add them as a friend?

How long do you have to wait before you can unblock someone on Facebook? If you block someone and then unblock them, you need to wait 48 hours until you can friend them again.

THIS IS INTERESTING:  Quick Answer: Why does Facebook bury my posts?

How do you Refriend someone on Facebook after blocking them?

You can get to it by searching with the bar at the top, clicking on a tag containing their name, or similar methods. On their profile page, you should see an Add Friend button as normal. Click that to send them a new friend request; if they accept, you’ll be friends again.

What happens if we unblock someone on Facebook?

When you unblock someone, that person will be able to see your posts on Facebook that you share with the public. The person won’t automatically become your friend on Facebook. If you want to become friends with a person who you’ve unblocked, you’ll need to send them a friend request.

What happens when you block and unblock someone on Facebook?

Whatever the reason, you blocked someone on Facebook. But what if you want to unblock them? Facebook lets you unblock anyone quickly without alerting them. Unblocking someone will even re-add them to your Friends list if you were friends before the block.

When you unblock someone on Facebook Do you get old messages?

No, if you unblock a contact, you still won’t get the messages he/she sent you when they were blocked. These messages are simply lost and discarded. Facebook doesn’t save these messages as they overburden the servers and ultimately increase the store and maintenance cost.

Why can’t I find someone I unblocked on Facebook?

The most common reason due to which you might be unable to find the Facebook profile of the person you unblocked is that he/she might have blocked you in his/her account.

THIS IS INTERESTING:  Did Instagram get rid of quick reactions?

Do people know when you block and unblock them?

When you unblock someone on Instagram, will they know? It depends. Instagram won’t send out a notification when a person has been unblocked. However, if you choose to follow them again, they will receive a notification that you’ve followed them, which could tip them off that they had been blocked at some point.

Can you block someone too many times on Facebook?

When you block someone, all connections that once existed between you, including friendship pages, notes, comments and likes, will be lost. You no longer have access to their profile and they can no longer access yours.