Best answer: How can I delete all my tweets in one click?

How can I delete all my liked tweets in one click?

Option #1: Deleting Twitter Likes, One by One

  1. Log in to Twitter.
  2. Open the “Likes” section.
  3. Browse the tweets.
  4. Click “Undo Like” next to all the likes that you decide to remove.

How do you delete all your tweets in one click on Iphone?

How to Delete All Your Tweets Quickly

  1. Go to tweetdelete.net.
  2. Select All my tweets.
  3. Confirm that you agree with their terms then select Delete my tweets.
  4. Confirm.

Can you delete all tweets before a certain date?

Tweet Delete lets you automatically delete tweets more than a year old on an ongoing basis. Tweet Eraser allows you to delete everything you wrote before any given date. For more dire situations, you can download Tweeticide and erase your entire Twitter history.

How do you mass delete tweets for free?

Log in to your Twitter account and wait for your tweets to load. After that, you can look at the tweets and even individually delete them if you want. If you want to delete tweets in bulk, head to the Settings tab. Configure a schedule for automatic deletion of tweets, likes, and retweets.

THIS IS INTERESTING:  Frequent question: Can I make 2 Instagram accounts with the same phone number?

How do I clean out my tweets?

From your Twitter profile on the web, click the downward arrow next to any of your tweets, then choose Delete. You do get a confirmation dialog, but there’s no way to restore tweets once they’re gone.

How do you delete all media on Twitter?

Select multiple tweets with one click and select delete them all at once. Your tweets will be permanently deleted from your Twitter account. When all tweets are deleted, revoke Delete All Tweets’ access on your Twitter account to check if the tweets are deleted or not.

Can you limit past tweets?

On Facebook, head to the privacy section of your settings and choose “Limit Past Posts.” This will automatically convert every post you’ve ever made into one that’s only visible to your friends. Anything that has been public, or shared with friends of friends, will now be limited to an audience you control.