Can you see if someone viewed your featured photos on Facebook?

What are featured photos on Facebook?

The Featured section is part of your profile that allows you to choose photos to highlight to help people get to know you better. When you add photos to your Featured section: It creates a copy of the original photo. This means that likes and comments from the original photo won’t appear on your featured photo.

What is featured collection on Facebook?

The Featured section is part of your profile that allows you to choose photos and stories to highlight to help people get to know you better. When choosing your Featured photos and stories, you can combine multiple photos and stories into a collection. … It creates a copy of the original photo or story.

How do I change my featured story to private?

Go to the collection you want to update. Tap at the top. If you don`t see , tap , then tap Privacy Settings. Choose the new privacy setting for your collection.

How do I make my featured stories on Facebook friends only?

To change your story privacy settings after you share your story:

  1. At the top of your News Feed, tap Your Story.
  2. Tap in the top right.
  3. Select Edit Story Settings.
  4. Tap to choose the audience you’d like to share your story with, then tap Change.
THIS IS INTERESTING:  How do I resize a photo for Instagram in Lightroom?

What do featured photos mean?

An image that represent the contents, mood, or theme of a post or page. -via WordPress.org. What does that actually mean, though? To put it simply, a featured image is usually the big picture that you see at the top of a blog post.

Can you see who views your Facebook?

No, Facebook doesn’t let people track who views their profile. Third-party apps also can’t provide this functionality. If you come across an app that claims to offer this ability, please report the app.

How do you delete featured photos on Facebook?

How do I edit or remove photos in the Featured section of my…

  1. Tap in the bottom right of Facebook, then tap your name.
  2. Below See Your About Info, tap and hold a collection.
  3. Tap Delete Featured Collection, then tap OK.