How do I get my TikTok account back after deleting the app?

How do I recover my TikTok account?

Tap “Log in.” Select “Use phone/email/username” and log in with your account information. After logging in, TikTok will inform you that your account was deactivated. Tap “Reactivate” to recover the account.

Does deleting TikTok App affect your account?

No, deleting the TikTok app does not delete your TikTok account. Like we mentioned previously, the app and account have two separate processes. Removing the app from your phone will not have half the repercussions as when one would delete their TikTok account.

Why was my TikTok account deleted?

You have violated TikTok’s terms of services.

Another reason for an account to get deleted is the violation of terms. That can include things like posting copyrighted content, spam, hate speech, or pornographic videos.

How do I get my old TikTok account back without password or email?

To recover your TikTok account without email or phone number, you need to submit the TikTok feedback form. Alternatively, you can create a new TikTok account and report a problem directly on the app. Once you’ve submitted the feedback form or reported a problem, wait for a few days for TikTok’s response.

THIS IS INTERESTING:  Best answer: How do you post a lot of pictures on Instagram?

Will uninstalling TikTok delete my drafts?

Drafts will remain indefinitely on your TikTok account. Once you post them, however, they will no longer show up as drafts. … It must be noted, however, that if you uninstall the TikTok app, you will lose all your saved drafts.

What happens after you delete your TikTok account?

Once you’ve deleted the account you won’t be able to log back in with that username anymore. You’ll also lose access to the videos you’ve posted and purchased items. No refund will be given for any items purchased. Your account will appear as “Deactivated” to other users who search for your profile.

How long does it take for a TikTok account to get deleted?

To delete TikTok, tap the three-dot menu in your profile tab, then tap “Manage my account” and “Delete account.” Once you confirm your decision, your account will be “deactivated” for 30 days. After 30 days, your account will be permanently deleted.

Why is TikTok deleting my videos?

TikTok is taking an automated approach to content moderation. The platform will now automatically remove videos that violate TikTok’s Community Guidelines.