Why is Facebook blocking my new account?
Generally, users may be blocked out of their accounts temporarily for technical reasons. In such cases, Facebook usually fixes the issue itself and informs users. Also, if a certain number of users report an account as fake or for posting sensitive or controversial material, Facebook may block it.
Why does Facebook keep blocking me or disabling my new account?
The probable reasons are: You are trying to access multiple accounts from the same browser or IP address. You are making fake accounts. You are failing to provide proper identification proofs.
Can I open a new Facebook account after being disabled?
You can reactivate your Facebook account at any time by logging back into Facebook or by using your Facebook account to log in somewhere else. Remember that you’ll need to have access to the email or mobile number you use to log in. If you can’t remember your password, you can request a new one.
How can I unblock my FB account?
What is unblocking and how do I unblock someone on Facebook?
- Scroll down and tap Settings.
- Scroll down to Audience and Visibility and tap Blocking.
- Tap Unblock next to the name of the person you want to unblock.
- Tap Unblock to confirm that you’d like to unblock the person.
What can I do if my Facebook account is disabled?
If Facebook Disabled Your Account. Make sure Facebook disabled your account. Go to https://www.facebook.com and log in with your username and password. If you see a message that says “Your account has been disabled,” you can send an appeal to have it recovered.
How long does it take for Facebook to Undisable your account?
Generally it takes from 30 minutes to 1 week. In some cases there is no response from Facebook support team for the long time (It depends on why they have blocked your account.) See this thread Why is ID verification taking so long?, top answer also said to wait for atleast one week.
When Facebook disables your account is it permanent?
You can submit more information here for up to 30 days after your account was disabled. After that, your account will be permanently disabled and you will no longer be able to request a review.